Write a message

If you got any questions,

please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Our Locations

Head office and Engineering Center

Megatech Control Pvt. Ltd.,

4th floor, 51, 1st Main Road,
Gandhinagar, Adyar
Chennai – 600 020, India
Tel : +91 44 2441 9947/8
Fax : +91 44 2441 9949
Contact: Mr.Ganesh
Mob: +91 8754593004
Email: ganesh@megatechcontrol.com

ME Headquarters

Megatech Control FZCO.,

Office No.620, Block A- Level 6,
National Industries Complex,
P.O. Box 17532, Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai UAE
Tel : +9714 883 0022
Fax : +9714 883 0050
Contact : Mr. Avinash Nikam
Mob : + 971 56 5778285
Email : avinash@megatechcontrol.com

Integration Centre (UAE)

Megatech Control FZE,

Shed 14 Warehouse 11,
Industrial Park,
Ras Al Khaima FTZ,
Khor-Khwair,
Ras Al Khaimah,
UAE

Qatar Sales and Support Office

Megatech Control W.L.L.,

PO Box No: 33136, Doha, State of Qatar
Office Nr: 801 B, Building Nr. 5,
Near Hotel Musherib,AlDiwan St., Doha, Qatar.
Tel: +974 4456 7761, Fax: +974 4467 4968
Contact :Mr. Rishikesh Vedam
Mob: +974 30590914
Email: rishikesh@megatechcontrol.com

Abu Dhabi Sales and Support Office

Megatech Control Systems LLC.,,

PO Box NO.113357,Al Jazeera Towers,
Floor No. M, Office No. 62, Hamdan Street,
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971 2 6327200, Fax: +971 2 6327044
Contact : Mr. Arvind
Mob: + 971–(0)55 2219240
Email: arvind@megatechcontrol.com

Kuwait Sales and Support Office

Megatech Control Electrical Contracting Co W.L.L.,

PO Box 47187, Code No: 64022
Off No# 318, III Floor, Anouth Complex, Mecca Street,
Fahaheel, Kuwait.
Tel : + 965 2391 5431, Fax : +965 2391 5432
Contact : Mr.Esakkimuthu
Mob : + 965 97144128
Email: esakkimuthu@megatechcontrol.com

Oman Sales and Support Office

Megatech Control L.L.C.,

PO Box No.318, P.C. 124, Rusayl, Muscat,
Suite No.24, No.133,
Way No.3204,
Al Marafah Street, North Al Ghubra,
Muscat, Sultanate Of Oman.
Telefax : +968 2449 9009
Contact : Mr. Harish R Shetty
Mob: +968 99469369
Email: harish@megatechcontrol.com

Saudi Sales Office

Megatech Control

Office No : 12 | 4th Floor, Sports Market Building,
Siteen Road, Malaz,
Riyadh – 11553
Saudi Arabia.
Contact : Mr.Senthilkumar
Mob : +966 55 844 3317
Email: senthilkumar@megatechcontrol.com

Germany Sales Office

Megatech Control

Valuewerk
Mainzer Landstr 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany
Contact : Mr. Akshay Megawath
Mob : +49 1575 2221614
Email : akshay@megatechcontrol.com

CONTACT